Humor

Cheese Whiz, People! It’s National Cheese Lovers Day!

It’s the one day of the year when fondue is kinda cool.

If you don’t mind Mickey Mouse getting it on with a block of cheese, you’ll enjoy this animation. If you do mind, why are you reading this blog? You should know better by now.

First thought: stamina
Second thought: lucky Minnie
Third thought: that parrot is having an orgasm

Final thought: what’s for lunch? Ham & Swiss on rye anyone?

MickeyCheeseFactory
Endurance. It’s everything in a relationship.
16 thoughts on “Cheese Whiz, People! It’s National Cheese Lovers Day!”

    1. ps I’ve been meaning to tell you I like how you redecorated around here. I’m in a slump and need something new at my place – maybe some new curtains, couple of throw pillows.

      Like

      1. Changing my theme is a thing with me. While I agree people should stick to their brand, I’m not a multi-million dollar corporation with shareholders to please.

        I like to think I’m consistent with my inconsistency. That’s a thing. Right?

        Like

    1. I don’t know. Having a handle on something with alligator skin should be a good idea. I think Prada thinks so. *grin*

      I’ve been on a low-colesteral diet for a couple of months now and do miss my cheddar.

      Like

Here's where you use your words.

